Finalists Named for Heisman Trophy

(Source: @HeismanTrophy)

Georgia quarterback Stetson Bennett IV is one of four finalists for this year’s Heisman Trophy, awarded to the best player in college football.

Bennett will be joined in New York City by USC quarterback Caleb Williams, TCU signal-caller Max Duggan and Ohio State QB CJ Stroud.

The ceremony will take place Saturday, December 10th.