Home » Featured Stories, News » Two CS Firemen Receive State Awards

Two CS Firemen Receive State Awards

Two members of the College Station Fire Department were honored recently at the Texas Fire Chiefs Associations annual conference.

Fire Chief R.B. Alley was named chief of the year.

Last week, Alley was thanked by Bryan Fire Chief Randy McGregor for his assistance in the aftermath of the Knights of Columbus Hall fire.

KCfire021713McGregor_Alley.mp3Comments from Randy McGregor February 17, 2013.

Captain Paul Gunnels received the association’s presidents award for developing a review process used by fire departments statewide.

Short URL: http://wtaw.com/?p=57233

Posted by on Feb 26 2013. Filed under Featured Stories, News.
Listen Live to WTAW 1620

© 2018 WTAW. All Rights Reserved. Log in -