Home » Sports » Cy Young Award winners

Cy Young Award winners

 Tampa Bay’s David Price and R.A. Dickey of the New York Mets, a pair of 20-game winners for non-division winning teams, are this year’s Cy Young Award winners. AL award winner Price posted a 20-5 mark with 205 strikeouts while NL winner Dickey went 20-6 with a league-leading 230 strikeouts for the lowly Mets.

Short URL:

Posted by on Nov 15 2012. Filed under Sports.
Listen Live to WTAW 1620

© 2018 WTAW. All Rights Reserved. Log in -