Home » Sports » All-SEC Pre-season Team anounced

All-SEC Pre-season Team anounced

After the SEC Media Days ended yesterday, the press covering the event voted for the pre-season ALL SEC team and Aggies Luke Joeckel and Sean Porter were both named first teammers, Joeckel at OL and Porter at LB.

 WR Ryan Swope was named second team and center Patrick Lewis was third team center.

 The media picked LSU to win the SEC West, followed by Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn and A&M fifth followed by Miss State and Ole Miss.

 They pick Georgia to repeat at East Champs, followed by S. Carolina, Florida and Missouri.

Short URL: http://wtaw.com/?p=45751

Posted by on Jul 20 2012. Filed under Sports.
Listen Live to WTAW 1620

© 2018 WTAW. All Rights Reserved. Log in -